Sales Management

Off Highway

Cyril Therenty, Area Sales Manager, France
Direct Phone: +33 183 643 911
Cyril.Therenty@ymer.com

Milovan Vrhovac, Technical Support, France
Direct Phone: +33 183 643 912
Milovan.Vrhovac@ymer.com

Josef Graubmann, Managing Director, Germany
Direct Phone: +49 172 24 44 890
Josef.graubmann@ymer.com

Tracy Long , Business Development Manager USA
Direct phone: +1 704 458 7720
Tracy.Long@ymer.com

Jonathan Hitt, Engineering Manager USA
Direct phone: +1 262 442 2996
Jon.Hitt@ymer.com

Åke Jansson, Area Sales Manager, Sweden
Switchboard: +46 8 5090 4100
Ake.Jansson@ymer.com

Lars Eriksson, Sales and Business Development Manager, Sweden
Switchboard: +46 8 5090 4100
Lars.Eriksson@ymer.com
Wind power

Nicolaj Bernhardt, Sales Manager, Denmark
Switchboard: +45 863 240 00
Nicolaj.bernhardt@ymer.com

Kenneth Hansen, Key account manager, Denmark
Switchboard: +45 863 240 00
Kenneth.hansen@ymer.com

Jesper Holst, Key account manager, Denmark
Switchboard: +45 863 240 00
Jesper.holst@ymer.com