By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept
01.
Contacts 
Contacts

Got a Challenge?
We're Ready to Talk.

Jon Hitt
Engineering Manager
+1 (281) 429 1600
jon.hitt@ymer.com
Show all countries
USA
Jon Hitt
Engineering Manager
+1 (281) 429 1600
jon.hitt@ymer.com
Delivery Addresses
USA
Ymer Technology Inc.
PO Box 140
Caledonia, MI 49316
info@ymer.com
Sweden
Åke Jansson
Area Sales Manager
+46 8 5090 4100
ake.jansson@ymer.com
Peter Gunnarsson
Area Sales Manager
+46 8 5090 4100
peter.gunnarsson@ymer.com
Delivery Addresses
Sweden
Ymer Technology AB (Head Office)
Östhammarsgatan 68
SE-115 28 Stockholm
Sweden
+46 8 509 041 00
customerservice.se@ymer.com
Ymer Technology AB
Fabriksgatan 16
SE-34131 Ljungby
Sweden
+46 8 509 041 00
customerservice.se@ymer.com
Ymer Industrial AB
Fabriksgatan 16
SE-34131 Ljungby
Sweden
+46 8 509 041 00
customerservice.se@ymer.com
Ymer Production AB
Vammargatan 6
SE-61532 Valdemarsvik
Sweden
+46 8 509 041 00
customerservice.se@ymer.com
France
Cyril Therenty
Area Sales Manager
+33 183 643 910
cyril.therenty@ymer.com
Milovan Vrhovac
Technical Support
+33 183 643 910
milovan.vrhovac@ymer.com
Delivery Addresses
France
Ymer Technology SARL
19 Avenue Albert Einstein
BP 1 – Lot 16
FR-93150 Le Blanc Mesnil
info@ymer.com
Germany
Josef Graubmann
Managing Director
+49 81 53 92 74 600
josef.graubmann@ymer.com
Anton Seiler
Sales & Application Engineer
+49 81 53 92 74 600
anton.seiler@ymer.com
Peter Murr
Sales & Application Engineer
+49 81 53 92 74 600
peter.murr@ymer.com
Delivery Addresses
Germany
Ymer Technology GmbH
Inninger Strasse 21
DE-82237 Wörthsee
info@ymer-technology.de
Denmark
Tom Weiling
Business Unit Director, Wind Power
+45 863 240 00
tom.weiling@ymer.com
Delivery Addresses
Denmark
Ymer Technology ApS
Skærskovgårdsvej 11
DK-8600 Silkeborg
CustomerService.dk@ymer.com
China
Guanghou Zhou
Sales Director China
+86 (15) 051 595 308
guanghou.Zhou@ymer.com
Delivery Addresses
China
Ymer Heat Transfer Technology (Tianjin) Co.
Huantai West Road No.80
West Area of Tianjin Economic & Technological Development Area
300457 Tianjin
P.R.C
info@ymer.com